Currently, the university cooperates with a number of foreign universities, research centers and organizations with which more than 40 agreements on scientific and technical cooperation have been signed (China, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Sweden, Finland, Uzbekistan, Latvia).


The agreements envisage conducting joint scientific research, exchanging information on scientific and technical developments, preparing and publishing joint scientific and methodological products, and training specialists.


Нашли ошибку? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl-Enter